Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Hymns In The Garden - Kirk Whalum

  • CD
  • 2001
  • Warner
  • Fusion

Hymns In The Garden

Kirk Whalum

€ 9,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 I Will Trust In The Lord
2 Jesus Paid It All
3 Christ Is All
4 Precious Lord Take My Hand
5 Just A Closer Walk With Thee
6 My Faith Looks Up To Thee
7 Jesus Is All The World To Me
8 Fairest Lord Jesus
9 Oftly And Tenderly
10 I Must Tell Jesus
11 He'S Sweet I Know / He Knows How Much You Can Bear
12 I Want Jesus To Walk With Me
13 In The Garden


American Jazz Saxophonist And Songwriter.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree