Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Reptile - Eric Clapton

  • CD
  • 2001
  • Reprise
  • Pop Rock
€ 4,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Reptile
2. Got You On My Mind
3. Travelin' Light
4. Believe In Life
5. Come Back Baby
6. Broken Down
7. Find Myself
8. Ain'T Gonna Stand For It
9. I Wanna Little Girl
10. Second Nature
11. Don'T Let Me Be Lonely
12. Modern Girl
13. Superman Inside
14. Son & Sylvia


Eric Clapton (Vocals, Guitar); Doyle Bramhall Ii (Guitar, Dobro); Andy Fairweather Low (Guitar); Billy Preston (Harmonica, Piano,
Organ); Joe Sample (Piano, Electric Piano, Organ); Tim Carmon (Piano, Organ, Synthesizer); Paul Carrack (Keyboards); Nathan East,
Pino Paladino (Bass); Steve Gadd (Drums); Paulinho Da Costa (Percussion); Paul Waller (Programming); The Impressions (Background
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree