Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Up - Rem

  • CD
  • 1998
  • Warner
  • Pop Rock


1. Airportman
2. Lotus
3. Suspicion
4. Hope
5. At My Most Beautiful
6. Apologist, The
7. Sad Professor
8. You'Re In The Air
9. Walk Unafraid
10. Why Not Smile
11. Daysleeper
12. Diminished
13. Parakeet
14. Falls To Climb


Michael Stipe (Vocals, Guitar); Peter Buck (Guitar); Mike Mills (Bass).Principally Recorded At La Casa Del Elefante, Seattle, Washington; Toast , San Francisco, California; John Keane Studios, Athens, Georgia; Tree Sound Studios, Atlanta, Georgia


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree