Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

New Adventures In Hi-Fi - Rem

  • CD
  • 1996
  • Warner
  • Rock

New Adventures In Hi-Fi


€ 4,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. How The West Was Won And Where It Got Us
2. Wake-Up Bomb, The - (Live)
3. New Test Leper
4. Undertow - (Live)
5. E-Bow The Letter
6. Leave
7. Departure - (Live)
8. Bittersweet Me
9. Be Mine
10. Binky The Doormat - (Live)
11. Zither
12. So Fast, So Numb
13. Low Desert
14. Electrolite


R.E.M.: Mike Mills (Vocals, Piano, Organ, Farfisa Organ, Mellotron,Keyboards, Synthesizer, Bass); Michael Stipe (Vocals, Synthesizer); Bill Berry (Acoustic Guitar, Whistle, Synthesizer, Bass, Drums, Percussion); Peter Buck (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin, Bozouki, Electric Sitar, Bass). Additional Personnel: Patti Smith (Vocals); Nathan December (Slide Guitar, Guitar, Tambourine, Guiro); Andy Carlson (Violin); Scott Mccaughey (Autoharp, Piano, Arp Odyssey Synthesizer, Farfisa Organ).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree