Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Q'S Jook Joint - Quincy Jones

  • CD
  • 1995
  • Wea
  • R&B

Q'S Jook Joint

Quincy Jones

€ 5,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Jook Joint Intro
2. Let The Good Times Roll
3. Cool Joe, Mean Joe (Killer Joe)
4. You Put A Move On My Heart
5. Rock With You
6. Moody'S Mood For Love
7. Stomp
8. Jook Joint Reprise
9. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
10. Is It Love That We'Re Missin'
11. Heaven'S Girl
12. Stuff Like That
13. Slow Jams
14. At The End Of The Day (Grace)
15. Jook Joint Outro


Personnel: Quincy Jones (Programming); John Clayton (Conductor); Funkmaster Flex, Bono, Queen Latifah, Tone Loc, Nancy Wilson,
Tamia, Brandy, Heavy D, Brian Mcknight, Rachelle Ferrell, Mr. X, Melle Mel, Coolio, Yo-Yo, Chaka Khan, Charlie Wilson, Shaquille
O'Neal, Luniz, Phil Collins, Gloria Estefan, Warren Wiebe, R. Kelly, Ron Isley, Aaron Hall, Naomi Campbell, Ray Charles, Nick
Ashford, Valerie Simpson, Babyface, Barry White, Siedah Garrett, Patti Austin, Will Wheaton (Vocals); Toots Thielemans, Stevie
Wonder (Vocals, Harmonica); Mervyn Warren (Vocals, Keyboards, Synthesizer); Kid Capri, Ll Cool J, Coko, Lester Young, Billy
Eckstine, Dizzy Gillespie, Marlon Brando, Sarah Vaughan, Miles Davis, Lelee, Charlie Parker (Spoken Vocals)….
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree