Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Balance - Van Halen

  • CD
  • 1995
  • Warner
  • Metal/Hard Rock


Van Halen

  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. The Seventh Seal
2. Can'T Stop Lovin' You
3. Don'T Tell Me (What Love Can Do)
4. Amsterdam
5. Big Fat Money
6. Strung Out
7. Not Enough
8. Aftershock
9. Doin Time
10. Baluchitherium
11. Take Me Back (Deja Vú)
12. Feelin'


Van Halen: Sammy Hagar (Vocals); Edward Van Halen (Guitar, Keyboards,Background Vocals); Michael Anthony (Bass, Background Vocals); Alex Van Halen (Drums, Percussion). Additional Personnel: The Monks Of Gyuro Tantric University (Vocals).


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree