Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Monster - Rem

  • CD
  • 1994
  • R.E.M.
  • Pop Rock



  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. What'S The Frequency, Kenneth?
2. Crush With Eyeliner
3. King Of Comedy
4. I Don'T Sleep, I Dream
5. Star 69
6. Strange Currencies
7. Tongue
8. Bang And Blame
9. I Took Your Name
10. Let Me In
11. Circus Envy
12. You


R.E.M.: Michael Stipe (Vocals); Peter Buck (Guitar); Mike Mills (Bass); Bill Berry (Drums).
Additional Personnel: Bertis Downs (Keyboards); Jefferson Holt, Sally Dworski, Ane, Lynda, Lou, Rain.


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree