Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Unplugged - Eric Clapton

  • CD
  • 1992
  • Reprise
  • Blues


Eric Clapton

€ 5,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Signe
2. Before You Accuse Me
3. Hey Hey
4. Tears In Heaven
5. Lonely Stranger
6. Nobody Knows You
7. Layla
8. Running On Faith
9. Walking Blues
10. Alberta
11. San Francisco Bay Blues
12. Malted Milk
13. Old Love
14. Rollin' And Tumblin'


Eric Clapton (Vocals, Guitar); Andy Fairweather-Low (Guitar); ChuckLeavell (Keyboards); Nathan East (Bass); Steve Ferrone (Drums); Ray Cooper (Percussion); Katy Kissoon, Tessa Niles (Background Vocals). Unplugged Won 1993 Grammy Awards For Album Of The Year, Bes T Male Pop Vocal Performance And Best Male Rock Vocal Performance.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree