• ENG

Rem - Man On The Moon Collector'S Edition

Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • The product is now out of stock.
    Please click the "NOTIFY ME" button below, you'll receive an email when it becomes available.

  • CDS
  • 1992
  • R.E.M.
  • Pop Rock


1. Man On The Moon
2. Fruity Organ (Non-Lp Track)
3. New Orleans Instrumental #2 (Non-Lp Track)
4. Arms Of Love (Non-Lp Track)


R.E.M.: Mike Mills (Vocals, Keyboards, Bass); Michael Stipe (Vocals); Peter Buck (Guitar, Mandolin); Bill Berry (Drums).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree