Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Heaven And Earth - Al Jarreau

  • CD
  • 1992
  • Wea
  • R&B

Heaven And Earth

Al Jarreau

€ 4,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. What You Do To Me
2. It'S Not Hard To Love You
3. Blue Angel
4. Heaven And Earth
5. Superfine Love
6. Whenever I Hear Your Name
7. Love Of My Life
8. If I Break
9. Blue In Green (Tapestry) Part I "The Dedication"
10. Blue In Green (Tapestry) Part Ii "The Dance"


Al Jarreau (Vocals), Vernon Black, Corrado Rustici (Guitars), PaulMccandless (Oboe), Dan Higgins (Saxophone), Jerry Hay, Robbie Kwock (Trumpets), Mike Mani (Keyboards, Programming), Louis "King Pin" Biancaniello (Keyboards, Organs, Synthesizers, Programming, Horns, Bass) , Frank "Killer Bee" Martin (Piano, Keyboards, Synthersizers, Flute), Jeff Chambers (Bass), Myron Dove, Joel Smith (Electric Bass), Narada Michael Walden (Drums), Marquinho Brazil (Percussion).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree