Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italia | Consulta gli orari del negozio

Serious Hits Live - Phil Collins

  • CD
  • 1990
  • Wea
  • Pop Rock

Serious Hits Live

Phil Collins


1. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
2. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
3. Who Said I Would
4. One More Night
5. Don'T Lose My Number
6. Do You Remember
7. Another Day In Paradise
8. Separate Lives
9. In The Air Tonight
10. You Can'T Hurry Love
11. Two Hearts
12. Sussudio
13. Groovy Kind Of Love, A
14. Easy Lover
15. Take Me Home


Includes 24-Page Full Colour Booklet

Phil Collins, Daryl Steurmer, Brad Cole, Chester Thompson, Lee Sklar,The Phoenix Horns, Bridgette Bryant Recorded At Various Locations During Phil Collins' Serious Tour 1990. utilizza cookies, anche di terze parti. Scorrendo questa pagina o cliccando qualunque suo elemento acconsenti al loro impiego in conformità alla nostra Cookie Policy | Ho capito