Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Full Circle - Shakatak

  • CD
  • 1994
  • Zyx
  • Fusion

Full Circle



1 Havana Express
2 Brazilian Love Affair
3 Catwalk
4 Out Of My Sight
5 Sweet Sunday
6 You Are
7 Walk In The Night
8 Haze
9 Diamond In The Dark
10 Midnight Temptation
11 Tonight'S The Night
12 Blue Azure
13 Love In The Afternoon
14 Brazilian Love Affair (The Steve Mac Mix)


Bass George Anderson
Drums Roger Odell
Electric Piano Lonnie Liston Smith
Guitar Fridrik Karlsson, Keith Winter, Tony Remy
Keyboards Bill Sharpe
Percussion Snowboy
Piano [Acoustic] Don Grusin
Saxophone, Flute Gary Plumley
Tenor Saxophone Ronnie Laws
Trombone Joe De Jesus
Trumpet, Flugelhorn Sid Gauld
Vocals Jill Saward
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree