Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Street Level - Shakatak

  • CD
  • 1993
  • Zyx
  • Fusion

Street Level



1 One Day At A Time
2 Street Level
3 Sleepin' Alone
4 Siberian Breeze
5 Anyway You Want It
6 The Night Ain'T Over Yet
7 Watchin' The Rain
8 Without You
9 Jump 'N' Pump
10 Empty Skies
11 Calm Before The Storm
12 Vibe Tribe


Bass George Anderson
Drums Roger Odell
Flute, Saxophone Phil Todd
Guitar Fridrik Karlsson, Keith Winter
Keyboards Bill Sharpe
Percussion Luis Jardim
Vocals Jill Saward
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree