Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Days Of Open Hand - Suzanne Vega

  • CD
  • 1990
  • A&M
  • Pop

Days Of Open Hand

Suzanne Vega

€ 4,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Tired Of Sleeping
2. Men In A War
3. Rusted Pipe
4. Book Of Dreams
5. Institution Green
6. Those Whole Girls (Run In Grace)
7. Room Off The Street
8. Big Space
9. Predictions
10. Fifty-Fifty Chance
11. Pilgrimage


Suzanne Vega (Vocals, Guitar); Marc Schulman (Guitar); Anton Sanko (Keyboards); Michael Visceglia (Bass); Frank Vilardi (Drums)
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree