Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Zenyatta Mondatta - Police

  • LP Vinile
  • 1980
  • A&M
  • Rock

Zenyatta Mondatta


€ 24,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1. Don'T Stand So Close To Me
2. Driven To Tears
3. When The World Is Running Down, You Make The Best Of What'S Still
4. Canary In A Coalmine
5. Voices Inside My Head
6. Bombs Away

Side Two
7. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
8. Behind My Camel
9. Man In A Suitcase
10. Shadows In The Rain
11. Other Way Of Stopping, The


The Police: Sting (Vocals, Bass); Andy Summers (Guitar); Stewart Copeland (Drums).
Printed In Germany
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree