Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Ry Cooder Anthology: The Ufo Has Landed - Ry Cooder

  • 2CD
  • 2008
  • Rhino
  • Pop

Ry Cooder Anthology: The Ufo Has Landed

Ry Cooder

€ 10,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Disc 1:
1. Get Rhythm
2. Low--Commotion
3. Available Space
4. On A Monday
5. Do Re Mi
6. Which Came First
7. The Very Thing That Makes You Rich [Makes Me Poor]
8. Down In Hollywood
9. Smells Like Money
10. Let'S Work Together
11. I Got Mine
12. Cherry Ball Blues
13. Jesus On The Mainline
14. Tattler
15. Teardrops Will Fall
16. Maria Elena
17. Jesse James

Disc 2:
1. Paris, Texas
2. Theme From Southern Comfort
3. Tamp' Em Up Solid
4. Billy The Kid
5. Crazy 'Bout An Automobile [Every Woman I Know]
6. Drive Like I Never Been Hurt
7. Feelin' Bad Blues
8. Boomer'S Story
9. How Can You Keep Moving [Unless You Migrate Too]
10. Alimony
11. Always Lift Him Up / Kanaka Wai Wai
12. Theme From Alamo Bay
13. Dark End Of The Street
14. Why Don'T You Try Me
15. Poor Man'S Shangri-La
16. Going Back To Okinawa
17. Little Sister


Ry Cooder (Vocals, Guitar, Guitars, Electric Guitar, Tiple, Tres, Mandola, Mandolin, Fiddle, Accordion, Piano, Organ, Keyboards,Vibraphone, Bass Instrument, Percussion); Buckwheat Zydeco (Vocals, Accordion); Jim Dickinson (Vocals, Piano, Organ, Bass Instrument); William D. "Smitty" Smith (Vocals, Piano, Organ); Russ Titelman (Vocals, Electric Bass); Bobby "Blanco" King, Terry Evans, Bill Johnson, Herman "P Nut" Johnson, Bobby King (Vocals, Background Vocals); Walter Cook, George Mccurn, Gene Mumford, Dan Penn, Richard Jones , George Mccurn, Walter Cook, Gene Mumford, Karl Russell, Richard Jones , Gloria Jones, Juliette Commagere (Vocals).

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree