Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Excursions Remixes & Rare Grooves - Brand New Heavies

  • CD
  • 1995
  • Delicious Vinyl
  • Pop Rock

Excursions Remixes & Rare Grooves

Brand New Heavies

  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. Mind Trips - (Bnh Remix, Bnh Remix)
2. Bang
3. Brother Sister (The Angel Remix) - (The Angel Remix, The Angel Remix Remix)
4. Close To You
5. Dream On Dreamer (The Angel Remix) - (Angel Remix, Angel Remix)
6. O-Fa-Fu
7. Keep It Coming
8. Forever - (Soulpower Remix, Soulpower Remix)
9. Keep Together - (Jan Kincaid Version)
10. Country Funkin'
11. Worlds Keep Spinning
12. Midnight At The Oasis


The Brand New Heavies: Jan Kincaid (Vocals, Keyboards, Drums, Percussion); N'Dea Davenport (Vocals); Simon Bartholomew (Guitar,
Background Vocals); Andrew Love Levy (Bass Guitar, Programming, Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree