• ENG

Ben E. King - The Very Best Of

Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • The product is now out of stock.
    Please click the "NOTIFY ME" button below, you'll receive an email when it becomes available.

  • CD
  • 1998
  • Rhino
  • R&B


1. There Goes My Baby - (With The Drifters)
2. Dance With Me - (With The Drifters)
3. This Magic Moment - (With The Drifters)
4. Save The Last Dance For Me - (With The Drifters)
5. I Count The Tears - (With The Drifters)
6. Spanish Harlem
7. Stand By Me
8. On The Horizon
9. Amor
10. Young Boy Blues
11. Here Comes The Night
12. Don'T Play That Song (You Lied)
13. How Can I Forget
14. I (Who Have Nothing)
15. Supernatural Thing (Part 1)
16. Do It In The Name Of Love


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree