Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Changes Two - Charles Mingus

  • CD
  • 1993
  • Rhino
  • Jazz

Changes Two

Charles Mingus

€ 6,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Free Cell Block F, 'Tis Nazi U.S.A.
2. Orange Was The Color Of Her Dress, Then Blue Silk
3. Black Bats And Poles
4. Duke Ellington'S Sound Of Love
5. For Harry Carney


Personnel: Charles Mingus (Acoustic Bass); George Adams (Tenor Saxophone); Jack Walrath, Marcus Belgrave (Trumpet); Don Pullen
(Piano); Dannie Richmond (Drums).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree