Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Berlin - Lou Reed

  • CD
  • 1998
  • Bmg
  • Pop Rock


Lou Reed

€ 5,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Berlin
2. Lady Day
3. Men Of Good Fortune
4. Caroline Says (I)
5. How Do You Think It Feels
6. Oh, Jim
7. Caroline Says (Ii)
8. The Kids
9. The Bed
10. Sad Song


Lou Reed (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar); Gene Martynec (Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer); Dick Wagner (Electric Guitar, Background Vocals);
Steve Hunter (Electric Guitar); Michael Brecker (Tenor Saxophone); Randy Brecker (Trumpet); Jon Pierson (Bass Trombone); Bob Ezrin
(Piano, Mellotron); Blue Weaver, Allan Macmillan (Piano); Steve Winwood (Harmonium, Organ); Tony Levin , Jack Bruce (Bass Instrumen
T); Aynsley Dunbar, B.J. Wilson (Drums).


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree