Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Definitive Collection - Dionne Warwick

  • CD
  • 1999
  • Arista
  • R&B

The Definitive Collection

Dionne Warwick

€ 5,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Anyone Who Had A Heart
2. Don'T Make Me Over
3. Walk On By
4. Message To Michael
5. Alfie
6. I Say A Little Prayer
7. The Windows Of The World
8. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
9. I'Ll Never Fall In Love Again
10. Then Came You - (With The Spinners)
11. I'Ll Never Love This Way Again
12. Deja Vu
13. After You
14. No Night So Long
15. Heartbreaker
16. How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye - (With Luther Vandross)
17. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
18. Love Power - (With Jeffrey Osborne & Kenny G)
19. Reservations For Two - (With Kashif)
20. That'S What Friends Are For - (With Elton John, Gladys Knight, Stevie Wonder)


Dionne Warwick, Luther Vandross, Kashif, The Spinners, Elton John, Stevie Wonder, Gladys Knight, Jeffrey Osborne; Kenny G
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree