Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Boy Is Mine - Monica

  • CD
  • 1998
  • Arista
  • R&B

The Boy Is Mine


€ 1,504,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Street Symphony
2. The Boy Is Mine
3. Ring Da Bell
4. The First Night
5. Misty Blue
6. Angel Of Mine
7. Gonna Be Fine - (Featuring Outkast)
8. Inside
9. Take Him Back
10. Right Here Waiting - (Featuring 112)
11. Cross The Room
12. I Keep It To Myself
13. For You I Will


Monica (Vocals, Background Vocals); Isaac Phillips, Sonny Lallerstedt, Michael Thompson , Tomi Martin (Guitar); Darkchild Orchestra
Strings (Strings); Colin Wolfe, Dean Gant (Piano); Dallas Austin (Wurlitzer Organ); David Foster (Keyboards); Felipe Elgueta, Glen
Woodward (Synthesizer, Programming); Tom Knight (Drums); Scott Meeder (Percussion); Dexter Simmons (Keyboard Programming, Drum Prog
Ramming); John "J.R." Robinson (Drum Programming); Dj Sol Messiah (Scratches); Jeff Pescetto, 112, Darcy Aldridge, Debra Killings, C
Helle Davis, Pamela Major, Sue Ann Carwell, Brandy (Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree