Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Moment - Kenny G

  • CD
  • 1996
  • Arista
  • Fusion

The Moment

Kenny G


1.The Moment
2. Passages
3. Havana
4. Always
5. That Somebody Was You - (With Toni Braxton)
6. Champions Theme, The
7. Eastside Jam
8. Moonlight
9. Gettin' On The Step
10. Everytime I Close My Eyes - (With Babyface)
11. Northern Lights
12. Innocence


Personnel Includes: Kenny G (Soprano, Alto & Tenor Saxophones, Various Instruments); Babyface (Vocals, Programming); Toni
Braxton (Vocals); Walter Afanasieff (Various Instruments); Michael Thompson (Guitar); Greg Phillinganes (Piano); Dan Shea
(Keyboards, Programming); Nathan East (Bass); Paulinho De Costa, Sheila E. (Percussion); Marc Nelson, Dede O'Neal (Background
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree