Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Breathless - Kenny G

  • CD
  • 1992
  • Arista
  • Fusion


Kenny G

€ 2,106,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Joy Of Life, The
2. Forever In Love
3. In The Rain
4. Sentimental
5. By The Time This Night Is Over - (With Peabo Bryson)
6. End Of The Night
7. Alone
8. Morning
9. Even If My Heart Would Break - (With Aaron Neville)
10. G-Bop
11. Sister Rose
12. Year Ago, A
13. Homeland
14. Wedding Song, The


Kenny G. (Soprano Saxophone, Various Instruments, Drum Programming);Peabo Bryson, Aaron Neville (Vocals); Dean Parks, Michael Thompson (Guitar); Walter Afanasieff (Various Instruments, Keyboards, Synthesizer Bass, Programming); Dan Shea (Keyboards, Synthesizer Bass, Programming); Vail Johnson (Bass); John Robinson (Drums); Paulinho Da Costa (Percussion); Ren Klyce, Gary Cirimelli (Programming); Phillip Ingram, Fred White, Lynn Davis, Rose Stone, Jim Glistrap, Vann Johnson, Portia Griffin, Pat Hawk, Jean Mclean (Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree