Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Simply The Best - Tina Turner

  • CD
  • 1991
  • Capitol
  • R&B

Simply The Best

Tina Turner

€ 3,494,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Best, The
2. Better Be Good To Me
3. I Can'T Stand The Rain
4. What'S Love Got To Do With It
5. I Don'T Wanna Lose You
6. Nutbush City Limits (90'S Version)
7. What You Get Is What You See
8. Let'S Stay Together
9. River Deep Mountain High
10. Steamy Windows
11. Typical Male
12. We Don'T Need Another Hero
13. Private Dancer
14. Look Me In The Heart
15. It Takes Two
16. I Want You Near Me
17. Way Of The World
18. Love Thing


Tina Turner, Rod Stewart (Vocals); Dan Hartman (Acoustic Guitar,Electric Piano, Organ, Keyboards, Programming, Background Vocals); Tony Joe White (Guitar, Harmonica, Synthesizer, Bass); Jeff Golub, Jeff Beck, Pat Thrall, James Ralston, Gene Black, Barney Kessel (Guitar); Edgar Winter, Gary Barnacle, Plas Johnson (Saxophone); Nick Plytas (Piano, Synthesizer); Kenny Moore (Piano); Phillipe Sa Isse, Casey Young (Keyboards); Greg Mathieson (Synthesizer); Bob Feit, Bernard Edwards, T.M. Stevens, Carole Kaye (Bass); Art Wood, Graham Broad, Graham Jarvis, J.T. Lewis, Phil Collins (Drums); Simon Morton, Frank Capp (Percussion); Lance Ellington, Tessa Niles (Background Vocals). Producers Include: Dan Hartman, Tina Turner, Rupert Hine, Terry Britten, Albert Hammond



We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree