Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

One Down - John Hart

  • CD
  • 1990
  • Blue Note
  • Jazz

One Down

John Hart


1 Take No Prisoners
2 Deborah
3 Transcendence
4 Stairway To The Stars
5 One Down
6 Denise'S Smile
7 No More Blues
8 It Could Happen To You
9 Lamar
10 90 Minute Cigarette
11 Ruby My Dear
12 Stoned On Video


Bass Chuck Bergeron
Drums John Riley
Guitar, Producer John Hart
Tenor Saxophone Rick Margitza
Trumpet Tim Hagans
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree