Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Soul Exposed - Melba Moore

  • CD
  • 1990
  • Capitol
  • Soul

Soul Exposed

Melba Moore

€ 7,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 Do You Really Want My Love
2 Hold Me
3 New Love
4 I Love Being In Love
5 Lift Every Voice And Sing
6 Face To Face
7 Crying In The Night
8 Don'T You Want To Be My Lover
9 Too Many Lovers
10 Stormy Weather
11 Lift Every Voice And Sing (Long Version)
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree