Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Queen II - Queen

  • CD
  • 1994
  • Queen Productions
  • Rock

Queen II


  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. Procession
2. Father To Son
3. White Queen (As It Began)
4. Some Day One Day
5. The Loser In The End
6. Ogre Battle
7. Fairy Feller'S Master-Stroke
8. Nevermore
9. The March Of The Black Queen
10. Funny How Love Is
11. Seven Seas Of Rhye


Queen: Freddie Mercury (Vocals, Harpsichord, Keyboards); Brian May (Guitar, Piano, Bells, Background Vocals); John Deacon (Acoustic
Guitar, Bass Instrument); Roger Taylor (Percussion, Background Vocals).


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree