Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Moondance - Van Morrison

  • CD
  • 1970
  • Wea
  • Pop


Van Morrison

€ 3,494,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. And It Stoned Me
2. Moondance
3. Crazy Love
4. Caravan
5. Into The Mystic
6. Come Running
7. These Dreams Of You
8. Brand New Day
9. Everyone
10. Glad Tidings


Van Morrison (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar); John Platania (Guitar); Jack Shrorer (Saxophone); Jeff Labes (Keyboards); Garry Malabar
(Drums). Personnel: Van Morrison (Vocals, Guitar, Tambourine); John Platania (Guitar); Collin Tilton (Flute, Tenor Saxophone); Jack
Schroer (Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone); Jeff Labes (Piano, Clavinet, Organ); John Klingberg (Bass Instrument); Gary Mallaber
(Drums, Percussion); Guy Masson (Congas); Jackie Verdell, Judy Clay, Emily Houston (Background Vocals)
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree