Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Chicken Skin Music - Ry Cooder

  • CD
  • 1976
  • Warner Bros
  • Blues

Chicken Skin Music

Ry Cooder

  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. The Bourgeois Blues
2. I Got Mine
3. Always Lift Him Up/Kanaka Wai Wai
4. He'Ll Have To Go
5. Smack Dab In The Middle
6. Stand By Me
7. Yellow Roses
8. Chloe
9. Goodnight Irene


Ry Cooder (Vocals, Guitars, Mandolin, Hawaiian Guitar, Mandola, Bajo Sexto, French Accordion); Bobby King, Terry Evans, HermanJohnson, James Adams, Cliff Givens (Vocals); Atta Isaacs (Guitar); Russ Titelman, Hugo Gonzales (Bajo Sexto); Gabby Pahinui (Steel Guitar, Vocals); Flaco Jimenez (Accordion); Pat Rizzo, Frank Villarreal (Alto Saxophone); Fred Jackson, Jr. (Tenor Saxophone); Oscar Brashear (Cornet); George Bohanon (Baritone Horn); Benny Powell (Trombone); Chris Ethridge, Red Callender, Henry "Red" Ojeda (Bass); Jim Keltner, Isacc Garcia (Drums); Milt Holland (Drums, Percussion).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree