Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Big Boss Band - George Benson

  • CD
  • 1990
  • Warner
  • Jazz

Big Boss Band

George Benson

€ 4,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 Without A Song
2 Ready Now That You Are
3 How Do You Keep The Music Playing
4 On Green Dolphin Street
5 Baby Workout
6 I Only Have Eyes For You
7 Portrait Of Jennie
8 Walkin' My Baby Back Home
9 Skylark
10 Basie'S Bag


George Benson & Count Basie Orchestra
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree