Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Journeyman - Eric Clapton

  • CD
  • 1989
  • Reprise
  • Blues


Eric Clapton

  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. Pretending
2. Anything For Your Love
3. Bad Love
4. Running On Faith
5. Hard Times
6. Hound Dog
7. No Alibis
8. Run So Far - (With George Harrison)
9. Old Love - (With Robert Cray)
10. Breaking Point
11. Lead Me On
12. Before You Accuse Me


Personnel Includes: Eric Clapton, Jerry Williams (Vocals, Guitar); George Harrison (Guitar, Background Vocals); Robert Cray
(Guitar); Robbie Kondor (Harmonica, Keyboards, Vocoder, Synthesizer, Programming); Hank Crawford (Alto Saxophone); David "Fathead"
Newman (Tenor Saxophone); Ronnie Cuber (Baritone Saxophone); Jon Faddis, Lou Solof (Trumpet); Richard Tee (Piano, Fender Rhodes);
Greg Phillinganes (Piano, Keyboards, Synthesizer, Background Vocals); Alan Clark (Hammond Organ, Synthesizer, Keyboards,
Programming); Gary Burton (Vibraphone); Nathan East (Bass, Background Vocals); Daryl Jones (Bass); Phil Collins (Drums, Background
Vocals) Carol Steele (Congas, Tambourine, Percussion); Chaka Khan (Background Vocals).
Recorded At The Town House, London, England And Power Station, Skyline Studios, New York, New York.


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree