Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Acadie - Daniel Lanois

  • CD
  • 1989
  • Warner
  • Pop Rock
€ 7,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Still Water
2. The Maker
3. O Marie
4. Jolie Louise
5. Fisherman'S Daughter
6. White Mustang Ii
7. Under A Stormy Sky
8. Where The Hawkwind Kills
9. Silium'S Hill
10. Ice
11. St. Ann'S Gold
12. Amazing Grace


Daniel Lanois (Vocals, Guitar, Omnichord, Bass Guitar); Brian Eno (Vocals, Keyboards); Aaron Neville (Vocals); Malcolm Burn (Guitar
, Keyboards, Background Vocals); Mason Ruffner, Bill Dillon (Guitar); Ed Roth (Accordion); James May (Trumpet); Roger Eno, Art
Neville (Piano); Pierre Marchand (Keyboards); Adam Clayton, Tony Hall (Bass Guitar); Larry Mullen, Jr., Willie Green (Drums); Cyril
Neville (Percussion).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree