Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Absolute Torch And Twang - Kd Lang And The Reclines

  • CD
  • 1989
  • Sire
  • Pop Rock

Absolute Torch And Twang

Kd Lang And The Reclines

  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. Luck In My Eyes
2. Three Days
3. Trail Of Broken Hearts
4. Big Boned Gal
5. Didn'T I
6. Wallflower Waltz
7. Full Moon Full Of Love
8. Pullin' Back The Reins
9. Big Big Love
10. It'S Me
11. Walkin' In And Out Of Your Arms
12. Nowhere To Stand


Ed Thigpen (Drums); Graham Boyle (Percussion, Tambourine, Claves); Graham Boyle, Michael Creber (Piano); John Dymond (Bass, Guitar
(Bass)); The Five Blind Boys Of Alabama (Vocals (Background), Voices); K.D. Lang (Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar), K.D. Lang (Vocals,
Main Performer); Greg Leisz (Guitar (Steel), Slide Guitar); Gordie Matthews (Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Electric)); Ben
Mink (Organ, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Violin, Guitar (Electric), Mandola); Michel Pouliot (Drums); The Reclines, K.D. Lang And
The Reclines (Performer).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree