Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Diamonds And Pearls - Prince

  • CD
  • 1991
  • Warner
  • R&B

Diamonds And Pearls



1. Thunder
2. Daddy Pop
3. Diamonds And Pearls
4. Cream
5. Strollin'
6. Willing And Able
7. Gett Off
8. Walk Don'T Walk
9. Jughead
10. Money Don'T Matter 2 Night
11. Push
12. Insatiable
13. Live 4 Love


Prince <(>&<)> New Power Generation: Prince (Vocals, Guitar); Tony M.(Rap Vocals); Rosie Gaines (Vocals, Keyboards, Organ); Levi Seacer, Jr. (Guitar, Background Vocals); Tommy Barbarella (Keyboards); Sonny T. (Bass, Background Vocals); Michael B. (Drums); Kirk Johnson, Damon Dickson (Percussion, Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree