Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Money And Cigarettes - Eric Clapton

  • CD
  • 1983
  • Warner
  • Rock

Money And Cigarettes

Eric Clapton

  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. Everybody Ought To Make A Change
2. The Shape You'Re In
3. Ain'T Going Down
4. I'Ve Got A Rock 'N' Roll Heart
5. Man Overboard
6. Pretty Girl
7. Man In Love
8. Crosscut Saw
9. Slow Down Linda
10. Crazy Country Hop


C Clapton (Vocals, Guitar, Electric Guitar, Slide Guitar, Steel Guitar); Albert Lee (Vocals, Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Electric
Guitar, Keyboards); Chuck Kirkpatrick, John Sambataro (Vocals, Background Vocals); Ry Cooder (Guitar, Electric Guitar, Slide Guitar
, Steel Guitar); Donald "Duck" Dunn (Bass Guitar); Roger Hawkins (Drums).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree