Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Satellite - Pod

  • CD
  • 2001
  • Atlantic
  • Rock



€ 4,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Set It Off
2. Alive
3. Boom
4. Youth Of The Nation
5. Celestial
6. Satellite
7. Ridiculous - (Featuring Eek-A-Mouse)
8. Messenjah, The
9. Guitarras De Amor
10. Anything Right
11. Ghetto
12. Masterpiece Conspiracy
13. Without Jah, Nothin' - (Featuring H.R.)
14. Thinking About Forever
15. Portrait
16. Whatever It Takes (Bonus Track)


Sonny (Vocals); Marcos (Guitar, Background Vocals); Traa (Bass, Background Vocals); Wuv (Drums, Background Vocals). Additional
Personnel: Joel Derouin (Violin); Larry Corbett (Cello); Howard Benson (Keyboards, Loops); Mikeski (Programming); H.R., Eek-A-Mouse
, Christian Lindskog, D.J. Harper, Jonnie Hall, Colin Sasaki, Nils Montan, Laurie Schillinger, Meagan Moore, Ayana Williams, Healy
Moore (Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree