Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Working Men - Rush

  • CD
  • 2009
  • Atlantic
  • Rock

Working Men


  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1 Limelight
2 The Spirit Of Radio
3 2112
4 Freewill
5 Dreamline
6 Far Cry
7 Subdivisions
8 One Little Victory (Previously Unreleased)
9 Closer To The Heart
10 Tom Sawyerw
11 Working Man
12 Yyz


Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals Geddy Lee
Drums Neil Peart
Guitar, Vocals Alex Lifeson
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree