Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Pithecanthropus Erectus - Charles Mingus

  • CD
  • 1981
  • Atlantic
  • Jazz

Pithecanthropus Erectus

Charles Mingus

€ 7,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 Pithecanthropus Erectus
2 Foggy Day
3 Profile Of Jackie
4 Love Chant


Personnel: Charles Mingus (Acoustic Bass); Jackie Mclean (Alto Saxophone); J.R. Montrose (Tenor Saxophone); Mal Waldron (Piano);Willie Jones (Drums).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree