Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Life'S Aquarium - Mint Condition

  • CD
  • 1999
  • Elektra
  • R&B

Life'S Aquarium

Mint Condition

€ 2,106,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Touch That Body
2. Be Like That Sometimes
3. Pretty Lady - (Featuring Charlie Wilson)
4. Who Can You Trust
5. If You Love Me
6. Spanish Eyes - (Spanish)
7. Is This Pain Our Pleasure
8. Call Me
9. This Day, This Minute, Right Now
10. Just The Man For You
11. Tonight
12. Leave Me Alone


Mint Condition: Stokley (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, BassSynthesizer, Drums, Percussion, Background Vocals); Charlie Wilson (Vocals); Ricky Kinchen (Acoustic Bass, Bass Guitar, Background Vocals); Chris 'Daddy' Dave (Drums, Percussion).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree