Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Best Of - En Vogue

  • CD
  • 1998
  • Elektra
  • R&B

Best Of

En Vogue

€ 4,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. My Lovin' (You'Re Never Gonna Get It)
2. Hold On
3. Whatta Man - (With Salt 'N Pepa)
4. Free Your Mind
5. Don'T Let Go (Love)
6. Giving Him Something He Can Feel
7. No Fool No More
8. Whatever
9. Lies
10. Give It Up, Turn It Loose
11. Runaway Love
12. Too Gone, Too Long
13. Let It Flow
14. Love Don'T Love You


Terry Ellis, Maxine Jones, Cindy Herron Braggs, Dawn Robinson (Vocals). Additional Personnel Includes: Salt-N-Pepa (Vocals); Dean
Parks (Acoustic Guitar); Jinx Jones, James Early (Guitar, Bass); Bernard Grobman, James Gardner, Michael Thompson (Guitar); Les
Harris, Grover Washington Jr., Jeffrey Mccormick (Saxophone); Tony George (Trumpet); Chris Mondt (Trombone); Denzil Foster, Thomas
Mcelroy (Keyboards, Drum Programming); David Foster (Keyboards); Babyface (Fender Rhodes Piano, Synthesizers, Drum Programming);
Dominick Maybank (Bass); Michael Fellows, Michael Allen (Drums); John Bendich, Juan Escovedo, Peter Michael (Percussion); Simon
Franglen (Synclavier Programming); 3 Feet (Background Vocals). Producers: Thomas Mcelroy, Denzil Foster, Dave Crawford, Babyface.
Engineers Include: Steve Counter, Ken Kessie, Dale Everingham
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree