Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Still In The Game - Keith Sweat

  • CD
  • 1998
  • Elektra
  • R&B

Still In The Game

Keith Sweat

  • G+
  • VG Buono
  • 075596226226
€ 2,793,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Come And Get With Me (Featuring Snoop Dogg)
2. Rumors
3. Can We Make Love
4. Met Me Have My Way
5. What Goes Around
6. Love Jones (Featuring Playa, Too Short <(>&<)> Erick Sermon)
7. Too Hot
8. I'M Not Ready
9. Show U What Love Is (Featuring Ol Skool)
10. Just Another Day
11. You Know I Like
12. In Your Eyes


Keith Sweat (Background Vocals); Too Short, Erick Sermon, Free, Jermaine Dupri, Snoop Dogg (Rap Vocals); Allen "Grip" Smith(Strings, Keyboards); Darryl Adams, Joe Little (Keyboards, Drums, Programming, Background Vocals); The Wiz (Keyboards, Drums, Programming); Tonyatta Martinez (Keyboards, Programming, Background Vocals); Bobby Crawford, Jay Mack (Keyboards, Programming); Marc Jenkins (Programming, Background Vocals); Flavahood (Programming); Curtis Jefferson, Nicarlo Williams, Ol Skool, Val Young (Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree