Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Skin - Ephraim Lewis

  • CD
  • 1992
  • Elektra
  • R&B
€ 5,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Skin
2. It Can'T Be Forever
3. Drowning In Your Eyes
4. Mortal Seed
5. World Between Us
6. Captured
7. Summer Lightning
8. Rule For Life
9. Sad Song
10. Hold On


Ephraim Lewis (Vocals), Hussein Boon, Mark Sheridan (Guitar), Chris Bachelor (Trumpet), Ashley Slater (Trumpet, Trombone), Henrich
Linneman (Flute), Michael Ward, Steve Buckley, Dave Bitelli (Saxophone), Jonathon Quarmby (Keyboards), Kevin Bacon, Barry Zeli
(Bass), Trevor Murell, Ed Hacket, Caroline Bowden, Darren Ford (Drums), Colin Elliot (Percussion), Heather Allen, Paul Miro
(Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree