Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

King Of Myself - Black Velvet Band

  • CD
  • 1992
  • Elektra
  • Rock

King Of Myself

Black Velvet Band

€ 3,005,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 King Of Myself
2 Lullaby
3 A Ship Called Jubilee
4 I Like You Better (When You'Re Down)
5 Give You Everything
6 Rebel Radio Waltz
7 (Son Of A) Preacher Man
8 Star
9 Dancing To A Standstill
10 Keeps On Spinning


Members: Kieran Kennedy, Maria Doyle Kennedy, Shay Fitzgerald
Bass Shay
Horns Phantom Horns
Saxophone Gary Barnacle
Trombone Peter Thoms
Trumpet John Thirkell
Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards Kieran
Vocals, Percussion Maria
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree