Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Crossroads - Tracy Chapman

  • LP Vinile
  • 1989
  • Elektra
  • Folk/Song Writers


Tracy Chapman

  • 075596088817

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


Side One
1 Crossroads
2 Bridges
3 Freedom Now
4 Material World
5 Be Careful Of My Heart

Side Two
1 Subcity
2 Born To Fight
3 A Hundred Years
4 This Time
5 All That You Have In Your Soul


Including Insert With Lyrics
Printed In Germany
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree