Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

When Justice Came - Black Velvet Band

  • CD
  • 1989
  • Elektra
  • Pop Rock

When Justice Came

Black Velvet Band

€ 5,009,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. When Justice Came
2. As You Go Down
3. Old Man Stone
4. We Called It
5. Walking Down River Road
6. Strange Ways
7. Let It Flow
8. Seven More Times
9. The Way That We Are
10. Domino
11. We Plough The Fields


Pete Anderson (Guitar, Mandolin, Guitar (Electric), Producer, Slide Guitar); Jeff Donovan (Drums); Maria Doyle (Vocals); Skip
Edwards (Organ (Hammond)); Shay Fitzgerald (Bass); Steve Foreman (Percussion, Tambourine); Dave Horner (Drums, Vocals); Ronan
Johnston (Piano, Organ (Hammond)); Kieran Kennedy (Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Harmonica, Mandolin, Vocals); Nick Lane (Bass,
Brass); Scott Mcperson (Guitar); Liam Murphy (Guitar (Electric)); Sid Page (Violin); Jim Roberts (Bass, Brass); Marston Smith
(Cello); Lee Thornburg (Bass, Brass).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree