Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Tracy Chapman - Tracy Chapman

  • CD
  • 1988
  • Elektra
  • Soul

Tracy Chapman

Tracy Chapman

  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. Talkin' Bout A Revolution
2. Fast Car
3. Across The Lines
4. Behind The Wall
5. Baby Can I Hold You
6. Mountains O' Things
7. She'S Got Her Ticket
8. Why?
9. For My Lover
10. If Not Now...
11. For You


Tracy Chapman (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion); Jack Holder(Electric Guitar, Dobro, Dulcimer, Sitar, Piano, Organ); Ed Black (Steel Guitar); David Laflamme (Electric Violin); Steve Kaplan (Harmonica, Keyboards); Bob Marlette (Keyboards); Denny Fongheiser (Drums, Percussion); Paulinho Da Costa (Percussion).

Audio Mixer: Kevin Smith .

Recording Information: Powertrax, Hollywood, Ca.

Photographer: Matt Mahurin.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree