• ENG

Ginuwine - 100% Ginuwine

Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • The product is now out of stock.
    Please click the "NOTIFY ME" button below, you'll receive an email when it becomes available.

  • CD
  • 1999
  • Sony
  • R&B


1. Little Kidz
2. Little Man'S Bangin Lude
3. What'S So Different
4. So Anxious
5. None Of Ur Friends Business / Interlude
6. Wait A Minute
7. I Know
8. Do You Remember / Interlude
9. No. 1 Fan
10. Final Warning / Interlude - (Featuring Aaliyah)
11. I'M Crying Out - (Spanish)
12. Two Sides To A Story
13. Same Ol' G
14. All Nite All Day / Interlude
15. Toe 2 Toe
16. She'S Out Of My Life


Ginuwine, Aaliyah, Elsie Muniz (Vocals); Jonathan "Mookie" Morant (Guitar, Keyboards, Bass, Drums, Background Vocals); Bill
Pettaway, Jimmy Douglass, Dave Foreman (Guitar); "Obie" Morant (Flute, Soprano Saxophone); Shaun Fisher (Fender Rhodes Piano);
Dante Nolen (Bass); Static Of Playa, Louise West, Gina (Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree