Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Mov - Men Of Vizion

  • CD
  • 1999
  • Mjj
  • R&B
  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. I Think About It
2. I Like It Like That
3. Hiding Place - (Interlude)
4. Real Love
5. Do You Feel Me? (...Freak You) - (Featuring Mr. Cheeks)
6. Break Me Off (Love Theme From Trippin')
7. All Night Long
8. If I Told You
9. If This Is Love Again
10. The Rain
11. I Need Love
12. Right Thing At The Wrong Time
13. Miracles
14. Yes


Men Of Vizion: Spanky, G-Fly, Stylz, Nitti Green, Chill.
Additional Personnel Includes: Mr. Cheeks (Rap Vocals); "Spanky" Williams Sr. (Various Instruments, Programmimg); Calvin Gaines
(Acoustic Guitar, Drum Programming); Charles Harrisson (Acoustic Guitar); Dean Parks (Guitar); Mark Wilson (Keyboards, Drum
Programming); The Darkchild Orchestra.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree