Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Groove Theory - Groove Theory

  • CD
  • 1995
  • Sony
  • R&B

Groove Theory

Groove Theory

€ 3,494,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. 10 Minute High
2. Time Flies
3. Ride
4. Come Home
5. Baby Luv
6. Tell Me
7. Hey U
8. Hello It'S Me
9. Good 2 Me
10. Angel
11. Keep Tryin'
12. You'Re Not The 1
13. Didja Know
14. Boy At The Window


Amel Larrieux (Vocals); Bryce P. Wilson (Keyboards, Drums, Programming, Background Vocals). Additional Personnel: Jean (Vocals);
Mike "Dino" Campbell (Guitar); Darryl Brown (Guitar, Fender Rhodes Electric Piano, Keyboards, Bass); Mike Phillips (Saxophone);
Kevin Deane, Gary Montoube (Keyboards); Eric "Ibo" Butler, Kirk Lyons (Bass); Ralph Rolle (Drums); Isiah Lee (Programming); Sean
Jasper, Trey Lorenz, Troy Montgomery, Laru Larrieux, Wincey Gleason (Background Vocals). Producers: Bryce P. Wilson, Amel Larrieux
(Track 1); Bryce P. Wilson (Tracks 2-4, 6, 9-13); Bryce P. Wilson, Darryl Brown (Tracks 5, 7); Bryce P. Wilson, Lamont Boles (Track
8); Bryce P. Wilson, Darryl Brown, Amel Larrieux (Track 14). Engineers: Joe Hornof (Track 1); Eric "Ibo" Butler (Tracks 2-3, 6-7,
9-10, 12-14); Gus (Track 4); Troy Hightower (Track 5); Russell Elevado (Track 8).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree